Kontaktmöglichkeiten

kommissarische Schulleitung

 

Herr Nienhaus

 

 Tel. Mo, Mi, Do: 02562 – 9644883 oder

Di, Fr: 02861-604483

 Fax 02562 – 9644885  oder 02861 – 604485
188967@schule.nrw.de

Tagesklinik Gronau (Bentheimer Str. 20, 48599 Gronau):

Lernstufe 1 bis 6

 

Frau Matenar

Frau Sibbing

 

 Tel. 02562 – 9644884
 Fax 02562 – 9644885
matenar@eks-gronau.de

sibbing@eks-gronau.de

Sekundarstufe I/II

(ab Lernstufe 7)

Frau Hillen

Herr Nienhaus

 

 Tel. 02562 – 9644883
 Fax 02562 – 9644885
hillen@eks-gronau.de

nienhaus@eks-gronau.de

Tagesklinik Borken (Bocholter Str. 5, 46325 Borken):

Primarstufe

 

Frau Becker

 

 Tel. 02861 – 604484
 Fax 02861 – 604485
becker@eks-borken.de
Sekundarstufe

 

 

Frau Zimmermann

Frau Schindler

 

 Tel. 02861 – 604483
 Fax 02861 – 604485
zimmermann@eks-borken.de

schindler@eks-borken.de