Kontaktmöglichkeiten

kommissarische Schulleitung

Herr Nienhaus

 Tel. Mo, Do: 02562 – 9644883 oder

Di, Mi, Fr: 02861-604483

 Fax 02562 – 9644884  oder 02861 – 604485
188967@schule.nrw.de

Tagesklinik Gronau (Bentheimer Str. 20, 48599 Gronau):

Lernstufe 1 bis 6

Frau Schwiep

Frau Sibbing

 Tel. 02562 – 9644883
 Fax 02562 – 9644884
schwiep@eks-gronau.de

sibbing@eks-gronau.de

Sekundarstufe I/II

(ab Lernstufe 7)

Frau Matenar

Herr Nienhaus

 Tel. 02562 – 9644883
 Fax 02562 – 9644884
matenar@eks-gronau.de

nienhaus@eks-gronau.de

Tagesklinik Borken (Bocholter Str. 5, 46325 Borken):

Primarstufe

Frau Becker

 Tel. 02861 – 604484
 Fax 02861 – 604485
becker@eks-borken.de
Sekundarstufe

Frau Zimmermann

 Tel. 02861 – 604483
 Fax 02861 – 604485
zimmermann@eks-borken.de